Home

What is the Walk to Emmaus?

The Emmaus Story
Luke 24:13-35

Schedule of Walks

3-Day Schedule

Board of Directors
    Committees

E - Links

Emmaus Office

Contact Web Servant

Alabama Emmaus Community, Inc.
Board of Directors

Community Lay Director

Bill Beatty (280)

Huntsville

bill.beatty7@gmail.com 

Community Spiritual Directors

 Chuck Worley (194

Cullman

chuck.worley@umcna.org

 Tim Alexander (212) 

 Associate

Aliceville

tim.alexander@umcna.org 

Class of 2018

Chad Bottcher  (38)

Shoals/Moulton/Decatur/Athens Cluster

chad@mindvolt.com 

Denise Cone (176) Birmingham East/Birmingham South/ South Shelby Cluster denisecone@aol.com
Ann Seay Frazier  (315) Gadsden/Cherokee-DeKalb/Marshall Cluster annie.seay@charter.net
Lynda Hall (102) Franklin/Haleyville/Hamilton Cluster lyndahall@centurytel.net

Linda Holt (339)
Vice Chairperson

Huntsville Cluster roklinholt@gmail.com
Brenda Kent  (54) Cheaha/East Alabama Cluster brendakent@charter.net
Rita Speegle  (267) Cullman/Blount Cluster ritaspeegle@bellsouth.net
Katie Woodward  (338)

Tuscaloosa/West Alabama Cluster

klynnbabe@aol.com

Class of 2019
Jerry Nelson (268) Birmingham East/Birmingham South/ South Shelby Cluster

jpop825@gmail.com

Lamar Hiett (105) Gadsden/Cherokee-DeKalb/Marshall Cluster

lamarhiett@gmail.com

Willie Johnson (302) Cheaha/East Alabama Cluster

wtime31@charter.net

Al Killen (388) Huntsville Cluster

al.killen@irtc-hq.com

Bob Manney (355) Cullman/Blount Cluster

rjmanney@yahoo.com

Joan Cleveland (256) Franklin/Haleyville/Hamilton Cluster

jcleveland@sunshinemills.com

Patsy Killen (28) Shoals/Moulton/Decatur/Athens Cluster

killenfamily@bellsouth.net

Terrie Alexander (195) Tuscaloosa/West Alabama Cluster

tjpalexander91@yahoo.com

Ex Officio

Ricky Hall (360)

Lay Director Emeritus

Russellville  rickyhall123@yahoo.com

Ted Hagler (31)

Treasurer

Birmingham

edwardthagler@bellsouth.net 

Jim Sims (304)

Assistant Treasurer

Oneonta

jrsims@otelco.net 

Angel Rait (173)

Community Coordinator

Talladega

Office@AlaEmmaus.org

Lynda Bottcher  (23)

Historian/Secretary

Tuscumbia

4409mistymountain@gmail.com