Board of Directors

2019 Board of Directors

2019 Community Lay Director

Linda Holt (339)

Huntsville Cluster

roklinholt@gmail.com 


2019 Community Vice Chairperson

Terrie Alexander (195)

West Alabama Cluster

tjpalexander91@yahoo.com

 

2018 Community Lay Director

Bill Beatty (280)

Huntsville Cluster

bill.beatty7@gmail.com


2018-19 Community Spiritual Directors

Tim Alexander (212) 

West Alabama Cluster

tim.alexander@umcna.org 

 

Associate Spiritual Director

Dorothy Ann Webster (25)

Athens Cluster

dorothyann.webster@umcna.org


Community Treasurer 

Jim Sims (304)

Blount County Cluster 

jrsims@otelco.net 


Community Coordinator

Angel Rait (173)

Cheaha Cluster

Office@AlaEmmaus.org


Historian/Secretary

Lynda Bottcher  (23)

Tuscumbia

4409mistymountain@gmail.com


Cluster Grouping Class of 2019

Jerry Nelson (268)
Birmingham East/Birmingham South/ South Shelby Clusters

jpop825@gmail.com


Lamar Hiett (105)
Gadsden/Cherokee-DeKalb/Marshall Clusters

lamarhiett@gmail.com


Willie Johnson (302)
Cheaha/East Alabama Clusters

wtime31@charter.net


Al Killen (388)
Huntsville Cluster

al.killen@irtc-hq.com


Bob Manney (355)
Cullman/Blount Clusters

rjmanney@yahoo.com


Joan Cleveland (256)
Franklin/Haleyville/Hamilton Clusters

jcleveland@sunshinemills.com


Patsy Killen (28)
Shoals/Moulton/Decatur/Athens Clusters

killenfamily@bellsouth.net


Terrie Alexander (195)
Tuscaloosa/West Alabama Clusters

tjpalexander91@yahoo.coml

Cluster Grouping Class of 2020

Dianna McQueen (187)

Birmingham East/Birmingham South/South Shelby Clusters

dimcqueen8968@brighthouse.com


Teresa Holderfield (326)

Gadsden/Cherokee-DeKalb/Marshall Clusters

teresa.holderfield@regions.com


Paul Webb (347)

Cheaha/East Alabama Clusters

paulwebb48@gmail.com


Linda Case (204)

Huntsville Cluster

linda_case@mentor.com


Kay Parker-Phillips (166)

Cullman/Blount County Clusters

phillips_3@bellsouth.net

kparkerphillips@gmail.com


Brian Moore (282)

Shoals/Moulton/Decatur/Athens Clusters

bmoore@martinandcobey.com


Jackie Mize (142)

Franklin/Haleyville/Hamilton Clusters

jamesamize@centurytel.net


Sherry Lockhart (279)

Tuscaloosa/West Alabama Clusters

slclockhart@yahoo.comBirminham