Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Cluster Grouping Class of 2020

Cluster Grouping Class of 2020

2020 Community Lay Director

Terrie Alexander (195)

West Alabama Cluster

tjpalexander91@yahoo.com


2020 Community Vice Chairperson

Teresa Holderfield (326)

teresa.holderfield@regions.com


2020 Associate Spiritual Director

Gary Formby (112) 

gformby201@gmail.com 


2019 Community Lay Director

Linda Holt (339)

Huntsville Cluster

roklinholt@gmail.com 


2018-19 Community Spiritual Directors

Dorothy Ann Webster (25)

Athens Cluster

dorothyann.webster@umcna.org


2020 Community Treasurer 

Jim Sims (304)

Blount County Cluster 

jrsims@otelco.net 


2020 Community Coordinator

Angel Rait (173)

Cheaha Cluster

Office@AlaEmmaus.org


Cluster Grouping Class of 2020

Cluster Grouping Class of 2020

Cluster Grouping Class of 2020

Dianna McQueen (187)

Birmingham East/Birmingham South/South Shelby Clusters

dimcqueen8968@brighthouse.com


Teresa Holderfield (326)

Gadsden/Cherokee-DeKalb/Marshall Clusters

teresa.holderfield@regions.com


Paul Webb (347)

Cheaha/East Alabama Clusters

paulwebb48@gmail.com


Linda Case (204)

Huntsville Cluster

linda_case@mentor.com


Kay Parker-Phillips (166)

Cullman/Blount County Clusters

phillips_3@bellsouth.net

kparkerphillips@gmail.com


Brian Moore (282)

Shoals/Moulton/Decatur/Athens Clusters

bmoore@martinandcobey.com


Jackie Mize (142)

Franklin/Haleyville/Hamilton Clusters

jackieleemize@gmail.com


Sherry Lockhart (279)

Tuscaloosa/West Alabama Clusters

slclockhart@yahoo.comBirminham

Cluster Grouping Class of 2021

Cluster Grouping Class of 2020

Cluster Grouping Class of 2021

Donna Ambrosius (410)
Birmingham East/Birmingham South/ South Shelby Clusters 

ambrofam@gmail.com


Debra Baker (143)
Gadsden/Cherokee-DeKalb/Marshall Clusters

debrakirbybaker@gmail.com 


Dian Long (182)
Cheaha/East Alabama Clusters

dogwoodrdg@charter.net


Karen Cotton (215)
Huntsville Cluster

cottonhome2018@gmail.com


Melanie Skillman (182)
Cullman/Blount Clusters

mskillman@hotmail.com


Deanna Shotts (60)
Franklin/Haleyville/Hamilton Clusters

marydshotts@gmail.com


Tami Glenn(198)
Shoals/Moulton/Decatur/Athens Clusters

tom.glenn9@gmail.com


Jaime Rickert (MS Chrysalis Cross Roads #5)
Tuscaloosa/West Alabama Clusters

 jaime.rickert@gmail.com