Board of Directors

Community Lay Director

Bill Beatty (280)

Huntsville Cluster

bill.beatty7@gmail.com 

 

Community Spiritual Directors

Chuck Worley (194) 

Cullman Cluster

chuck.worley@umcna.org


Tim Alexander, Associate (212) 

Aliceville

tim.alexander@umcna.org 

 

Ex Officio

Ricky Hall (360)

Lay Director Emeritus

Russellville 

rickyhall123@yahoo.com


Jim Sims (304)

Treasurer

Oneonta

jrsims@otelco.net 


Angel Rait (173)

Community Coordinator

Talladega

Office@AlaEmmaus.org


Lynda Bottcher  (23)

Historian/Secretary

Tuscumbia

4409mistymountain@gmail.com


Class of 2018

Chad Bottcher  (38)

Shoals/Moulton/Decatur/Athens Cluster

chad@mindvolt.com

Denise Cone (176)
Birmingham East/Birmingham South/ South Shelby Cluster
denisecone@aol.com

Ann Seay Frazier  (315)
Gadsden/Cherokee-DeKalb/Marshall Cluster
annie.seay@charter.net

Lynda Hall (102)
Franklin/Haleyville/Hamilton Cluster
lyndahall@centurytel.net


Linda Holt, Vice Chairperson (339)
Huntsville Cluster
roklinholt@gmail.com

Brenda Kent  (54)
Cheaha/East Alabama Cluster
brendakent@charter.net

Rita Speegle  (267)
Cullman/Blount Cluster
ritaspeegle@bellsouth.net

Katie Woodward  (338)

Tuscaloosa/West Alabama Cluster

klynnbabe@aol.com

Class of 2019

Jerry Nelson (268)
Birmingham East/Birmingham South/ South Shelby Cluster

jpop825@gmail.com


Lamar Hiett (105)
Gadsden/Cherokee-DeKalb/Marshall Cluster

lamarhiett@gmail.com


Willie Johnson (302)
Cheaha/East Alabama Cluster

wtime31@charter.net


Al Killen (388)
Huntsville Cluster

al.killen@irtc-hq.com


Bob Manney (355)
Cullman/Blount Cluster

rjmanney@yahoo.com


Joan Cleveland (256)
Franklin/Haleyville/Hamilton Cluster

jcleveland@sunshinemills.com


Patsy Killen (28)
Shoals/Moulton/Decatur/Athens Cluster

killenfamily@bellsouth.net


Terrie Alexander (195)
Tuscaloosa/West Alabama Cluster

tjpalexander91@yahoo.com